Who We Are

The Trustees

Alison Hay – Convener
Professor Niall Logan
Hugh Andrew
Ken Coley

Adhamh O Broin
Ian Walden OBE
Matilda Agace
Fiona Lochhead
Councillor Douglas Philand


Trustees EmeritI

Dr Margaret A Mackay
Gavin Sprott

The Team

Director: Bob Clark MA (Oxon) MSc FMA FSA Scot
Head of Collections & Visitor Services: Sharon Martin PGDip

Farm Supervisor: Kathy Townsley

Conservation & Maintenance: Thomas Rae 
Assistant Curator: Rachael Thomas MA

Support Services: Jessica Scott BA

Learning: Karen Baird

Evaluation: Sophie McDonald MSc
Tractor Mechanic: Andrew Clark LLB

Site Operations Myles Clark, Colin Reid, Antony Conn, Paige Hutchison


To contact any of the Trustees or staff, please email info@auchindrain,org.uk

Explore Auchindrain
Click the button below for an online interactive tour of Auchindrain.
Start Exploring